Four Images from:

A Rosary Calendar 1931

(from A Child's Rosary Book 1924)

Illustrated by David Jones

In 1924 David Jones published with St. Dominic's Press:
A CHILD'S ROSARY BOOK: Being the fifteen mysteries of the Most Holy Rosary of the Blessed Virgin Mary divided into three parts: the Joyful, the Sorrowful and the Glorious mysteries

There were fifteen woodcut illustrations. The illustrations were reprinted in A Rosary Calendar in 1931. The images of the wood engravings below are courtesy of a private collector.

The Visitation

The Agony in the Garden

The Crucifixion

The Resurrection

Additional resources:

Booksellers and auction houses offer glimpses on the net of the prints in book form. Below is a sample from Ursus Books and Prints